Contact Us

Advanced Rehabilitation Services, LLC
175 Commons Loop, Suite 100
Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: 406-752-7250
Fax: 406-752-6250
Email: info@arspt.com

Tim Gibbs, PT, OCS, Certified MDT, CCTT, CMTPT
tim@arspt.com

Lynnell Finley, PT, CMTPT, Cert. LSVT BIG, Rock Steady Coach
lynnell@arspt.com

Libby Bergman, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, MTC
libby@arspt.com

Deb Sullivan, PT, CMTPT
deb@arspt.com

Jolene Gibbs, PT, MS, Practice Administrator
jolene@arspt.com

Brian Miller, PT, MS, OCS, CMTPT
brian@arspt.com

Doug Synder, PT, CMTPT
doug@arspt.com

Marlesa Moore, PT, DPT
marlesa@arspt.com

Dianne Miklos, OTR/L, CHT, CLT
dianne@arspt.com

Jennifer Reynolds, Practice Manager
jennifer@arspt.com