Contact Us

To schedule an appointment with any of our  therapists, please contact us at info@arspt.com or (406) 752-7250.  Our fax number is (406) 752-6250.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Tim Gibbs, PT, OCS, Certified MDT, CCTT, CMTPT
tim@arspt.com

Brian Miller, PT, MS, OCS, CMTPT
brian@arspt.com

Lynnell Gravelle, PT, CMTPT, Cert. LSVT BIG, Cert. Rock Steady Boxing Coach
lynnell@arspt.com

Libby Bergman, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, MTC
libby@arspt.com

Deb Sullivan, PT, CMTPT
deb@arspt.com

Brianna Irion, PT, DPT
brianna@arspt.com

Doug Synder, PT, CMTPT
doug@arspt.com

Dianne Miklos, OTR/L, CHT, CLT
dianne@arspt.com

Jolene Gibbs, PT, MS, Practice Administrator
jolene@arspt.com

Jennifer Reynolds, Practice Manager
jennifer@arspt.com